Cheer Athletics St. Louis 

- Personal Training 

in Chesterfield, MO

Description:
Additional Info:
Logo: Cheer Athletics St. Louis
Phone: 6364894731
Address: 140 Long Rd

Chesterfield MO 63005
Show Map
Business Hours:
Website:
Special Offers

Staff:
Demo Garrett
Demo Garrett

Email: Demo@cheerathletics.com Venmo: @Demorick-Garrett 1 person - 1/2 hr $35 2 person- 1/2 hr $45 1 person- 1 hr $70 2 person- 1 hr $90

Calen Cook
Calen Cook

Email: Calen@cheerathletics.com Venmo: @calen-cook Cancellation policy- within 24 hours, or no show, results in full payment of lesson. Multiple cancellations or no-shows will cause that athlete/family to not be accepted for lessons.

Kate Townsend
Kate Townsend

If looking for different availability options please email. $35 for 30 minutes for all lessons Email: Katelin@cheerathletics.com Cash or Venmo: @katelin-townsend Flexibility, strength and conditioning, jumps, basic tumbling

Ashley Fay
Ashley Fay

Private lesson specializations: •Tumbling •Flyer technique, performance, and flexibility •Jumps •Physical and mental strength •Building confidence If looking for different availability options please email. Email: ashley@cheerathletics.com Venmo: Ashley-Fay-14

Jacie Coleman
Jacie Coleman

Email: jcoleman@cheerathletics.com Venmo: Jacie-Coleman-1 Available for flexibility, jumps, strength, and basic tumbling. If looking for different availability please email me!

Peter Dring
Peter Dring

$35 for 30 minute lessons For stunting privates or different availability options, please reach out via email Spot through full twisting layouts and work will work any level of tumbling Email: pdring@cheerathletics.com Cash or Venmo: @peter-dring

Zarell Perry
Zarell Perry

$35 Half Hour $70 Full Hour CASH ONLY - Parents must be present during your athlete schedule private training lesson. - Please make sure to add your child name in the Note section. - all cancellations must be made before 24 hrs of the schedule private time. If any cancellation occurs less than 24 hrs of the start time or no show, you will be charged half the private time (30 minutes = $15, 1 hour = $35).

Rian Skai Hurst
Rian Skai Hurst

$35 Half Hour $70 Full Hour Venmo: @RianSkai-Hurst

Quinton (Q) Willingham
Quinton (Q) Willingham

Email: Willingham.quinton@gmail.com Phone number: 636-279-4873 Venmo: @Quinton-Willingham-1 Cashapp: $QuintonWillingham17 Zelle is also an option! Privates offered • Coed lessons (80$/hr) • Group stunting lessons( must have at least 3 athletes, including flyer) (25$/ athlete) •Tumbling lessons( 70$/hr)

Ayanna Wallace
Ayanna Wallace

30 minutes tumbling-$35 1 hour tumbling-$70 Venmo- @ayanna-wallace12